30 Day Live Fit Challenge: Before & After Photos

14 Feb

20120213-143548.jpg

5 Responses to “30 Day Live Fit Challenge: Before & After Photos”

  1. Erik February 17, 2012 at 3:39 pm #

    Rock hard pasty abs – washerboard style! Glistening in the sun!

  2. triciaanntaylor February 14, 2012 at 10:15 am #

    Wow! I can see by these pictures that your hard work of staying healthy and physically fit is really paying off. I know it must be gratifying to look and feel so good. Keep up the good work! I want to see another “pack” in your 6-pack in your next round of photos!!
    ;-)

    Tricia

    • Rebecca February 14, 2012 at 10:28 am #

      Ha. Thank youTricia. It is definitely gratifying. What was even better though? Getting a pull-up and then kipping for the first time in a WOD last night. I can’t help but attribute that to the challenge. I look forward to sharing more.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Eating Zone – Week One (with Before Photos) « Rebecca The Red - May 17, 2012

    [...] 3rd place! Winning cash was great (which bought me some sweet new CrossFit kicks), but the physical results I achieved were far more rewarding. I’d love to say I sustained those eating habits after I [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 70 other followers

