Greece me up, Santorini

29 Jul

{Sources: 1, 2)

How mind-exploding beautiful is this cave pool in Santorini, Greece?! I can imagine myself floating on my stomach at the end of the pool nearest to the entrance, with my arms crossed and pressed on the warm, sun-kissed ground and my head resting on my arms looking out onto the mountains & the ocean.

I posted two different photos of the same pool, because I believe the feeling of any space changes depending on where the sun is stationed. Looking at these two photos gives me two completely different feelings and I really enjoy that contrast.

3 Responses to “Greece me up, Santorini”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Getting Engaged? Two Top Spots For A Proposal in Santorini, Greece : Chrissy Travels - January 12, 2012

    […] Greece me up, Santorini (rebeccathered.wordpress.com) […]

  2. Getting Engaged? Two Top Spots For A Proposal in Santorini, Greece « Chrissy Travels - January 12, 2012

    […] Greece me up, Santorini (rebeccathered.wordpress.com) […]

  3. Santorini, Greece | The Passport Report - October 14, 2011

    […] Greece me up, Santorini (rebeccathered.wordpress.com) Share the Good JuJu:EmailFacebookTwitterStumbleUponLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. This entry was posted in Europe, Greece and tagged Greece, Santorini, Greek Islands, Santorini Sailing, Fira, Aegean Air, Olympic Air, Sky Express, Blue Star Ferries, Aegean Divers by thepassportreport. Bookmark the permalink. […]

Leave a Reply

