Featured in WOD Talk Magazine

2 Sep

 

The September issue of WOD Talk Magazine (an online magazine) came out yesterday and one of my articles (“10 Ways To Be A Better Crossfitter – Newbie Edition”) was featured! This is so exciting for me not only because I love writing but also because it brings attention to my box, CrossFit 310 which became my second home the moment I walked through their door and the entire reason I even came to write that article. Thank you to Coach Kris & my entire CrossFit 310 family for constantly inspiring me on a daily basis to write about what we live, eat, sleep and breathe for: CrossFit.

Leave a Reply

