Swooning Over: New York

28 Sep

My heart aches so badly for New York. I’ve never even lived there or visited for that matter, and yet every time I browse photos of Brooklyn, NYC or Manhattan, a soothing warmth radiates throughout my entire body and soul that I can only describe as what it must feel like to be “home”. Then I think about spending a winter there, and my imaginary plans of moving there are further prolonged.

4 Responses to “Swooning Over: New York”

  1. JT October 12, 2011 at 8:15 pm #

    OMG. simply GORGEOUS photos of NYC. thank you 🙂

    – JT SFStyle

    • Rebecca October 13, 2011 at 7:31 am #

      I’m glad you like them. I found them on Pinterest and I’ve made an entire NY board to inspire the move and/or visit. 🙂

  2. Oh God, My Wife Is German September 28, 2011 at 10:27 am #

    Awesome pictures! Thank you Rebecca!

    • Rebecca September 28, 2011 at 10:37 am #

      My pleasure. The origins of the photos are linked to each picture if you click on them, just in case you wanted to check out those blogs too!

      Have a wonderful rest of the day!

Leave a Reply

