Wanderlust

16 Apr

{1, 2, 3, & 4}

I picked up a friend from the airport yesterday, who was returning from seven days in Beijing. After hearing all about the adventures of his short time in China, I found myself missing Beijing terribly.  Sometimes my desire to travel feels insatiable; my heart aches because of it. I think it’s time to change that.

What about you? Do you have plans to travel in the near future?

2 Responses to “Wanderlust”

  1. Sarah April 16, 2012 at 6:44 pm #

    uh yes! Euro trip 2012 is a go! ❤

    • Rebecca April 17, 2012 at 9:19 am #

      I’m so happy you’re finally knocking that off your bucket list. Of course I wish it was me going with you, but we’ve got plenty of years to make that happen. Have fun bestie. And please take a million photos!

Leave a Reply

