CrossFit for Hope in Photos

15 Jun

 

CrossFit Redondo was kind enough to let me stop by and shoot their CrossFit for Hope fundraiser last weekend. They were able to raise $6,782, which is huge for a brand-spaking-new affiliate. They’re in the top 50 affiliates who raised money, ranking at number 34. I know I linked my readers to their donation page, so if you did in fact donate, I wanted to say thank you so, so, so much! Once again, the CrossFit community and its unwaivering support for causes bigger than itself never ceases to impress and humble me. Congratulations to CrossFit Redondo for a job well done!

Leave a Reply

